Upcoming Events

July 2024

Sold out

Monday, 15 July 2024 - Thursday, 18 July 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (4 days)

  • £470.00 excl. VAT

Mon 15 Jul 2024 - Thu 18 Jul 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (4 days)

£564.00 including VAT per person

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

Monday, 15 July 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • £170.00 excl. VAT

Mon 15 Jul 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

£204.00 including VAT per person

More Information

Tuesday, 16 July 2024 - Thursday, 18 July 2024

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • £450.00 excl. VAT

Tue 16 Jul 2024 - Thu 18 Jul 2024

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

£540.00 including VAT per person.

More Information

Monday, 22 July 2024 - Tuesday, 23 July 2024

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (2 days)

  • £190.00 excl. VAT

Mon 22 Jul 2024 - Tue 23 Jul 2024

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (2 days)

The daily schedule is from 9:00 am to around 4:30 pm, with finishing time approximate.

More Information
Sold out

Monday, 22 July 2024 - Friday, 26 July 2024

09:00 AM - 04:30 PM (5 days)

  • £2,208.33 excl. VAT

Mon 22 Jul 2024 - Fri 26 Jul 2024

09:00 AM - 04:30 PM (5 days)

Kindly choose your preferred date and location from the calendar to attend your drivers medical:

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Sold out

Monday, 22 July 2024 - Monday, 29 July 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • £550.00 excl. VAT

Mon 22 Jul 2024 - Mon 29 Jul 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 weeks)

£660.00 including VAT per person

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

Monday, 22 July 2024 - Friday, 2 August 2024

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • £1,245.83 excl. VAT

Mon 22 Jul 2024 - Fri 2 Aug 2024

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (2 weeks)

More Information

24 Jul - 26 Jul

From £125.00

Wednesday, 24 July 2024 - Friday, 26 July 2024

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • £125.00 excl. VAT

Wed 24 Jul 2024 - Fri 26 Jul 2024

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

The daily schedule is from 9:00 am to around 4:30 pm, with finishing time approximate.

More Information

Friday, 26 July 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • £170.00 excl. VAT

Fri 26 Jul 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

£204.00 including VAT per person

More Information

Monday, 29 July 2024

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

  • £110.00 excl. VAT

Mon 29 Jul 2024

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (1 day)

9am to 16:30pm (approx. finishing time)

More Information

Monday, 29 July 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • £170.00 excl. VAT

Mon 29 Jul 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

£204.00 including VAT per person

More Information

August 2024

Thursday, 1 August 2024 - Friday, 2 August 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • £280.00 excl. VAT

Thu 1 Aug 2024 - Fri 2 Aug 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

£500.00 including VAT per person

More Information

Friday, 2 August 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • £170.00 excl. VAT

Fri 2 Aug 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

£204.00 including VAT per person

More Information
Sold out

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Friday, 9 August 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

  • £550.00 excl. VAT

Mon 5 Aug 2024 - Fri 9 Aug 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

£660.00 including VAT per person

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Tuesday, 6 August 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

  • £280.00 excl. VAT

Mon 5 Aug 2024 - Tue 6 Aug 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (2 days)

£500.00 including VAT per person

More Information

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Friday, 9 August 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

  • £470.00 excl. VAT

Mon 5 Aug 2024 - Fri 9 Aug 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

£564.00 including VAT per person

More Information

Monday, 5 August 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • £170.00 excl. VAT

Mon 5 Aug 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

£204.00 including VAT per person

More Information

Monday, 5 August 2024 - Friday, 9 August 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

  • £470.00 excl. VAT

Mon 5 Aug 2024 - Fri 9 Aug 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (5 days)

£564.00 including VAT per person

More Information

Friday, 9 August 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • £170.00 excl. VAT

Fri 9 Aug 2024

09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

£204.00 including VAT per person

More Information

Friday, 9 August 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM (3 hours)

  • £166.67 excl. VAT

Fri 9 Aug 2024

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM (3 hours)

Please be aware that the timings for each date are from 2pm to 5pm.

More Information